Skip to main content

CFGC Board of Directors

CFGC is led by 24 active Board of Directors comprised of an impressive list of strong community leaders, who care deeply about the cause and give substantially of their time, expertise, and financial resources.

2020 Officers

2020 Board Members

Honorary Board Members

Tim Blalock

Doris Clark

King Campbell

Joe Fallon, Jr.

Carolyn Dorset Fields

Vernon Johnson, M.D.

Gina Smith

click here to see more photos

  • On the Here For Texas website, you’ll find a wide array of information on mental health topics, resources and professionals.
    Visit to learn more.

  • The Texoma Behavioral Health Leadership Team (TBHLT) serves as the community's hub for mental health and wellness.
    Visit to learn more.